aipeu puri

aipeu puri

Monday 22 December 2014

Successful migaration of Chandinichowk H O ( Cuttack - 753 002 ) to CBS on 22.12.2014

First CBS Post Office of Cuttack City Division
Second CBS Head Post Office of Odisha Circle
Third CBS Post Office of Odisha Circle next to Bhubaneswar GPO and Raj Bhawan S O ( Bhubaneswar-751008)
Inauguration by Sri Tilak De, Chief Postmaster General, Odisha Circle in the presence of Sri A K Nayak, SSPOs, Cuttack City Division

Well organized inaugural function by Sri Maheswar Sahoo, Postmaster, Sri A K Mohapatra, DPM and their team members , Chandinichow HO
A Special Cover released on the occasion
Sri S C Barik, SSPOs, Bhubaneswar Division, Sri S K Mohapatra, APMG(Vig), CO, Sri D K Samal, AD(FS), C O,  Md. Numan, AD(Legal & Philately), C O,  Sri D P Nayak, ASP(Philately), C O, Sri Sarbeswar Mishra, SPOs, Cuttack North Division, Sri P K Patra, SPOs, Cuttack (South ) Division, Sri R R Swain, Sr. Postmaster, Cuttack GPO, Postmasters of nearby Town MDGs/SOs in Cuttack City Division, IPs/ASPOs of Cuttack City/North/South Division, officials from NISG and Infosys, Com. Bishnu Pr. Dash, Divisional Secretary, AIPEU, Gr.-C, Cuttack City Division and Com. B. Samal, Divisional Secretary, AIPEU, Gr-C, Bhubaneswar Division were present.

Congratulations to the entire Team of Chandinichow HO