aipeu puri

aipeu puri

Saturday 25 January 2014

Selection of Trainers for WTCs of Odisha Circle

Department of Posts, India,
Office of the Chief Postmaster General,
Odisha Circle, Bhubaneswar- 751 001

Dated 21.01.2014 


            The P. M. G.
Sambalpur/Berhampur Region
Bhubaneswar/Cuttack City/Sundargarh/N Dn. Cuttack/Sambalpur/Kalahandi Dn
The Asst. Director (TO/BD)
Circle Office, Bhubaneswar

Sub:          Selection of Trainers for WTCs of Odisha Circle

              It has been decided to select Trainers for six WTCs of Odisha Circle on 30.01.2014  at Circle Office, Bhubaneswar at 11.00 hrs. Kindly, therefore, direct the  following officials of your Division/Unit to attend the Selection Committee metting on the said date.
1) Sri Manoj Ku. Mahala, System Administrator, WTC, C.O. BBSR
2) Sri Bibhuti Bhusan Mohapatra, System Administrator, C.O. BBSR
3) Sri Dillip Ku. Satapathy, P.A. BBSR GPO
4) Sri Manoj Ku. Das, S.A. Bhubaneswar RMS
5) Sri Ashok Ku. Behera, Trainer, WTC Cuttack
6) Sri Byomakesh Mahapatra, Trainer, WTC Bhawanipatna
7) Sri Ranjan Ku. Rout, S.A. Rourkela H.O.
8) Sri Jitendriya Sahoo, Trainer WTC R.O. Sambalpur
9) Sri S.S.Panda, P.A. R.O. Sambalpur
10) Sri Madhaba Ch. Pradhan S.A. Sambalpur H.O.
11)Sri S.K.Rath, Trainer, WTC R.O. Berhampur   
Asst. Director (Staff)
For CPMG, Odisha Circle,
Bhubaneswar - 751 001
Copy for information and necessary action to:
1.                 Office Supdt. Circle Office, Bhubaneswar
2.             All officials . They are directed to attend the Selection Committee meeting on scheduled date and time alongwith all original certificates the copies of which have been enclosed with the application.
Asst. Director (Staff)
For CPMG, Odisha Circle,

Bhubaneswar - 751 001